We need your support!

Promptflat is live on Producthunt

Hey, it's Fred & Philipp

Today I release PromptFlat - Unlock the Power of Chat GPT with Limitless Prompts.

All my heart and soul went in this product. I just want to let you know that it is live on ProductHunt right now.

I need your help!

ProductHunt is like a public voting system. Every new product has 24hrs to collect as many votes and comments as possible. Getting many votes will help me get exposure. As I am a one-person business who just started. I do not have a marketing budget, hence I need to make the most of what can possibly I get.

I genuinely want to tell you this in case you want to support your creator next door. I am grateful for anything: a comment, an upvote, or simply for you have read until now! I appreciate your time, it means the world to me, and I feel humbled that you are on that road with me!

If you want to support me (takes max 3 min):

  1. go to producthunt.com and register yourself (if you don't have an account)

  2. check out my launch post, and give it an upvote, comment, or both

Kr

Fred & Philipp